Return to UB


Advertisement
Mongolia's flag
Asia » Mongolia
November 29th 2004
Published: November 29th 2004
Edit Blog Post

Back in the capital. Just wanted to post a quick message that I'm alive, in good health, and having the BEST time that i've had so far. Met a lot of great people.

My new plan is to stay in Kstan for longer than i thought, heading to only Moscow and St. Petes for a total of a week or ten days.

Then i fly too helsinki where i'll help a friend work in his traveling trailer food cart around the tourist areas (work/live for free!) and then it's straight to Berlin I think. from berlin i 'll head to milan, rome, back up to paris, london, fly to arizona, and i'll be home after that.

I'll write more about the Gobi trip tomorrow morning before my train. i just can't write now.

happy thanksgiving.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0386s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 4; ; mem: 1.1mb