Sarongs and Karaoke


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

7th November 2005

Dirty Dancing: Malaysian Nights
oh Emily and her subtle ways... here's a comment: BITE ME! buahahahahaha kydd-ing, loves ya
7th November 2005

Dirty Dancing:Malaysian Nights
starring Emily Kydd
8th November 2005

Emily, I think you should shave your head. It would be very Natalie Portman of you. DO IT!
9th November 2005

EMILYYYYY
First of all...Aubrey...don't encourage her to do such things! Secondly..sounds like you're having a blast. Make sure you tell Lindsay that I'm disappointed in her for wetting the bed. I love reading your blog! I check it almost everyday (wow, I don't have a life!). Anyways, keep havin fun, and I'll be waiting here for more updates!
9th November 2005

Shave your head and I'll cry
Emily, I know not if you are checking your e-mail so please mention in the next entry whether you do or not. As for this blog well let me tell you I've been peeing myself just a touch and laughing loud enough that my neighbor probably hates me even more than this morning at 9AM when I was singing Britney Spears at the top of my lungs. Oh to be gay and living alone. I miss you.

Tot: 0.11s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 18; qc: 79; dbt: 0.0692s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb