I got into Georgetown Law!!


Advertisement
Malaysia's flag
Asia » Malaysia » Wilayah Persekutuan » Kuala Lumpur
February 12th 2009
Published: February 12th 2009
Edit Blog Post

AND George Mason, and I got rejected from American, but whatever American I never wanted to go there anyways.

That's all for now I'll update latersss.

Advertisement



12th February 2009

CONGRATSSSSSSS
1. CONGRATS Shosh!! That's AMAZING! I'm so proud of you!! 2. Malaysia sounds awesome! Esp. this bread dipped in multiple curries. A nice night with a cool cover band and various travellers sounds like a very enjoyable night. 3. Keep us updated on the differences between Thailand and Malaysia, esp. when it comes to religion. I'm fascinated. Enjoy Malaysia knowing that you're quite the accomplished law student!
12th February 2009

Woo Hoo !
Georgetown ! Very impressive. Cancel your other applications !
16th February 2009

I agree with Uncle Dan, cancel the other apps. and i hate to be annoying, but am i the only one who's noticed that traci has twice spelled the word "travellor" like a brit? in american english we use one l. sorry, had to do it.

Tot: 0.035s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 22; dbt: 0.019s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb