I (L) KL by night


Advertisement
Published: May 8th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Petronas TowersPetronas TowersPetronas Towers

Dylan and I
Le coeur de Kuala Lumpur...

Waouw...Je reviens d'une balade nocturne au coeur de la capitale...ballade magique et arret rapide pour un fotoshoot LOL=P...un mot: Olalallalalalalala (French touch) hehe...J'ai pu admirer les"Petronas Twin Towers", les tours jumelles les plus hautes du monde, illuminant le ciel et refletant l'esprit futuriste de la Malaisie, notamment de la capitale. Tout simplement magnifique.

Waouw...I just come home from a night sweet drive to KL's heart...magic drive and fast stop for a fotoshooting..one word: olalalalalala hehe...I've been so fortunate to admire the "Petronas Twin Towers" the highest towers of the word, brightening the sky and reflecting Malaysia's futuristic mind, especially KL's. Simply gorgeous


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

My cousin and IMy cousin and I
My cousin and I

Have a night sight on KL from the car's roof
We love KLWe love KL
We love KL

Hearting KL by night


17th May 2008

Ehh il ressemble à James je trouve de loin hihihi

Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0256s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb