Laying Low No More


Advertisement
Malaysia's flag
Asia » Malaysia » Wilayah Persekutuan » Kuala Lumpur
April 3rd 2007
Published: April 3rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Laying Low No More

 Asia » Malaysia » Kuala Lumpur By ana_be_good
April 3rd 2007
Ana
Hey guys!

Sorry it has been so so long since I've last written. Wow! Can you believe I've hungout in KL for about a month and a half now?? Things are going great, still exciting. I've been sick though. Pretty much stayed in for the whole of last week nursing this stupid cold. Feeling way better now but still not 100%!y(MISSING)et.

Things are gonna get pretty hectic for the next little bit.

A friend of mine was telling me about his plans to go rafting in Sabah and I pretty much randomly decided to join them.

We're flying out to Borneo first thing in the morning.

I'm off to bed. Waking up at 4.30am...ughh why oh why did I agree to such an early flight??


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

Twin TowersTwin Towers
Twin Towers

My favourite place in all of KL, it's just so...grand.
Twin TowersTwin Towers
Twin Towers

The base of...
What started as a chill day...What started as a chill day...
What started as a chill day...

at KLCC, yes...more shopping. There were so so so many people in there it so wasn't chill.
Pak2 @ GentingPak2 @ Genting
Pak2 @ Genting

checking on his stocks every 5 minutes!!
Girls from CollegeGirls from College
Girls from College

Yummy, yummy...but girls, stop playing with your food...
A night of TarotA night of Tarot
A night of Tarot

I refuse to comment any further...


Tot: 0.135s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 61; dbt: 0.0623s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb