Warm regards from Ray


Advertisement
Malaysia's flag
Asia » Malaysia » Wilayah Persekutuan » Kuala Lumpur
July 17th 2005
Published: July 17th 2005
Edit Blog Post


Hayya Everbody,

How ya doing ? I guess this is my first journal here .. actually i wrote one yesterday, but it seems that it didnt appear, hehe .. anyway this one can be consider as the first one =)

You can cal me Ray, iam staying in Malaysia .. Iam studing over here actually, I luv to travel .. There is so such thing better than travelling in this world, see new ppl, new cultures, new countries. Will be going to Laos in a week. Finally, I wanted to visit this country since 1 and half year back , and now i got the chance to go there. I cant wait to get my selg there.

trying to get a cheap flight via www.airasia.com, if i cant get any, than i guess there is many buses going to Thailand everyday, urrrrrghhhh will be 24hours to reach up to Bankok from Kl. But nothing will stop me, i will go that's mean i will go, hehehe. I talked alot, now u guyzz give me ur opinions about Laos ! Anything just msg me. Hope to hear from you soon.

Hope to get some good friends over here ]

Peace out !

Ray

Advertisement



Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.025s; cc: 7; qc: 41; dbt: 0.0369s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb