Taiping - My Home Town


Advertisement
Malaysia's flag
Asia » Malaysia » Perak
September 18th 2007
Published: September 18th 2007
Edit Blog Post

18-Sep-2007
This is where I was born, raised and educated. My home town - Taiping, situated in Perak, Malaysia. Unfortunately, my digital camera was running out of battery and I have to used my mobile phone to take some photos of the ever beautiful Lake Garden. But due to poor resolution and late evening, the photos does not even justify how breath-taking is this garden. Sorry about that. I definitely will update them with more 'justifiable' shot of the famous Taiping Lake Garden in the very near future. Stay tune please.

16-Mar-2008
Finally, after I had a delicious heavy breakfast, I am ready to take a small photgraphy session on the lake garden again. This maybe the first session of half of the garden I took, probably I'll take another half of it in the near future...


Additional photos below
Photos: 27, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Taiping Lake GardenTaiping Lake Garden
Taiping Lake Garden

the trees are leaning to the water
Taiping Lake GardenTaiping Lake Garden
Taiping Lake Garden

the very signature look of Taiping Lake Garden
Taiping Lake GardenTaiping Lake Garden
Taiping Lake Garden

The Trademark of Taiping
Taiping Lake GardenTaiping Lake Garden
Taiping Lake Garden

look at the trees...
Taiping Lake GardenTaiping Lake Garden
Taiping Lake Garden

amazing view...
Taiping Lake GardenTaiping Lake Garden
Taiping Lake Garden

thirsty for water
Taiping Lake GardenTaiping Lake Garden
Taiping Lake Garden

heaven on earth


Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0272s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb