Kek's Birthday


Advertisement
Laos' flag
Asia » Laos » West » Vientiane
September 20th 2006
Published: November 16th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Sorry Kek,

Your account is still jammed so I couldn't send you your B-day pics. Anywhooo, I am a lazy bitch and won't get up to find my flash disk, put the photos onto it and take it those 8 steps over to your room...

Download them or help yourself to my computer files..
(I am still feeling sick, so you won't interrupt any valuable work process)

And for next year... No more drink and driving!
Ps: Puking is a good indication for you've past the point. Opening the door won't always do the trick.


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0477s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb