La laker


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan
April 15th 2014
Published: April 15th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Swaggy PSwaggy PSwaggy P

"I'll like to thanks Base God"~ Swaggy P
My favorite thing is my Los Angeles Lakers watch because I went through a lot to get that watch. I just like the watch because I like Swaggy P. He is a basketball player in the Los Angeles Laker. Swaggy P's real name is Nick Young. I found out that the watch caused a lot of pollution in Japan. The watch was made at a factory and when the metal was burning it caused it cause carbon-dioxide. This is the caused of Global Warming because the carbon get trapped in the atmosphere. I was kind of surprise because I did not know it caused a lot of pollution. Japan had a lot of issue with their environment. This did not change my feeling toward it because I just like Swaggy P and the Los Angeles Laker.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 27; dbt: 0.058s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb