Photos with the blogs are at the bottom of each page


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan
October 31st 2011
Published: October 31st 2011
Edit Blog Post

Just noticed that the photos for each blog are WAY down the page, past my profile and some ads.......hope you all saw them!

Advertisement



31st October 2011

Thanks Again!
Thank you again for taking us on your journey with you! I visited Japan way back in 1979/1980 for the new year holiday - stayed with the family of my college girlfriend (Japanese) in Yokohama. Wish I could go back! It does not look like all that much has changed except perhaps the air quality is better. It was very smoggy back then and we never were able to see any "vistas". Such a beautiful country and people!
8th November 2011

Your trip
Always enjoy your trips through your eyes. You see much all around you.Your energy astounds me.

Tot: 0.394s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 13; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0653s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb