crazy weekend


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan
August 1st 2007
Saved: July 12th 2020
Edit Blog Post

Friday



After work friday, my fellow co-workers decided to get me drunk as kind of a welcome party type thing (Japs love excuses to get drunk). I basically got free drinks from 5:30 and talked with two people, my fellow co-worker shin and another guy from a different dept, shouji. These two are polar opposites: one is a reserved, quiet Japanese guy and the other is a loud, obnoxious american (think me in about 20 years). But both were really entertaining to talk to when the atmosphere was filled with drunken workers.

At 9:30 I sloshed my way to tokyo station and started a barrage of drunk emails with yuki and ted simultaneously. Being drunk, I thought "wonderful, i can shame yuki and satisfy ted's revenge, by banging this bitch." Me and ted snapped a few pics in shinjyuku and i went off into the city with yuki, who was clutching her name brand purse.

I don't remember the next two hours much as we drank more in a karaoke booth...but I almost definitely did not bang her. like 98%! (MISSING) What I have is a pulicula (small picture sticker things), which show her nervously doing a jgirl "peace" pose while i belligerently flash nyc gang signs and the emails I sent ted. What I do remember is her telling me that she hated black people during our conversation and then in a separate incident, going to the bathroom, vomiting into the toilet, and then thinking I was going to bang yuki so I tried to concentrate on getting hard. I failed. I was shocked. Being a 19 year old male, getting hard is not an issue-I could get hard watching baby seals getting clubbed if I concentrated slightly.

I don't remember much, but we ended up in a fast food joint. She was being a whiny girl, talking about Ted's faults insistently. I did what was natural and threw her arguments back into her face, which probably sealed the deal for my celibacy that night. If I just kept my feelings and check and told her, that "why yes, ted is an asshole-but I am different, I believe in true love. And yes, black people are really scary and mean...and I'll buy you a louis vutton purse if you go out me...", I'd probably would have gotten something.

But being drunk, I guess my true feelings kicked in and I just started fucking around with her, and I fed her some story about me running away when I was 5 years old and getting taken in by Ted's family, so ted actually has a decent heart. I argued with her for about 10 minutes about Ted (well there goes the irp)...and then she went to the bathroom.

I weighed the pros and cons, and bounced. I got home at 8am.


Saturday


ill do this tomorrow, mad tired



COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0419s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb