I'm back


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan
June 15th 2007
Saved: July 12th 2020
Edit Blog Post

Japan Round 2



I've been in Japan for exactly one month. Contrary to popular belief, I'm not railing six bitches while chugging gallons, excuse me liters, of beer. I've calmed down from my whole housewife, police interrogation, fighting with husbands previous me. In fact, I haven't even gotten with a chick yet.

That's not to say my life isn't dull. Some highlights:

Walking from shinagawa to kawasaki. naked. subsequently breaking into my house (keys were in my pant's pockets) so I wouldn't have to face my grandmother/aunt/assorted relatives.

Giant's game with teddy. getting kicked out of seats because teddy is white (haha, racial profiling), meeting a half indian kid who speaks english, a drunk retard who tore off a toilet seat from the stadium bathroom and two girls, who we assumed were sisters. They were actually mother and daughter, so i immediately backed off (see related events: Mothers). Then getting smashed drinking at many locations and sleeping in a capsule hotel (answer: we are not a gay couple)

My uncle's wife telling me I could only have one girlfriend in my entire life, I could never party and I had to convert to her religion.



And next week, I'm backpacking japan. with 15,000 yen, which disappears in about a night. maybe ill have to whore myself out. As one of my fellow teachers jack said, "fat bitches pay double"

COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0421s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb