Walking along the seacoast


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Toyama
November 14th 2007
Published: November 14th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Just getting out of my home, I walked along the seacoast. (from Himi-shi to Takaoka-shi)
This is a small travel without money and ... lunch, doh!
It took 3 hours each way.


Additional photos below
Photos: 26, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

A few moreA few more
A few more

Hmmm, looks pretty leisurely. You're a definitely a winner!
Yakuza's motor boatsYakuza's motor boats
Yakuza's motor boats

Do not touch them, or you'll be arrested instantly.
An old guitarlist whom I happened to seeAn old guitarlist whom I happened to see
An old guitarlist whom I happened to see

He had the trouble to play a few quickies for me.


Tot: 0.112s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 7; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0816s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb