Making our way back


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Tokyo
April 23rd 2014
Published: September 11th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Worst hangover ever! Argh. Reaching the Narita airport was a challenge. Tokyo to Shanghai: nothing to report, I slept. Changing airport was dead easy, we only had to get a free transfer ticket from China Eastern and jump in a bus. Shanghai to Paris: nothing to report, I slept most of the way. I only had time for 1 movie (Raiponce) and food (of course!). I almost didn't get to Hamburg… I went to the wrong company trying to take the wrong plane. In the end after a quick internet check I found out I had to take Germanwings. All good. I reached Hamburg with Elfi for few days in Kiel.



Ah...la pire des gueules de bois! Aller jusqu'à l'aéroport de Narita fut un vrai défit. De Tokyo à Shanghai: RAS, j'ai dormi. Le transfert d'un aéroport à l'autre été super facile, on n'a eu qu'a récupérer un ticket au bureau de China Eastern et monter dans le bus. De Shanghai à Paris: RAS, j'ai dormi la plupart du trajet, sauf pour manger (bien sûr) et voir un film (Raiponce). J'ai failli ne pas arriver à Hambourg....j'ai essayé de m'enregistrer auprès de la mauvaise compagnie. Heureusement, après vérification sur internet, j'ai trouvé avec quelle compagnie je devais voler et j'ai pu arriver à Hambourgh en même temps qu'Elfi. Je vais aller passer quelques jours chez elle à Kiel.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.3s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.2039s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb