dragged into caos.


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Tokyo
June 2nd 2013
Published: March 20th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Alright so I was walking through the streets back to my hotel and i came upon a huge crowed of puncked out Japanese people. Being the curios person I am I walked into the crowd to see what was going on. Turns out they were all waiting for a concert to open its doors and right when i was starting to leave the crowd the doors opened and the flood of bodies swept me in with them. sense i was already in I figured I would just enjoy the free concert and stay. Thank god it was screemo Japanese music so I didn’t feel like the only one who couldn’t understand what they were saying. While there I made a friend named Gon.

Here is a link to the metal they played.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0325s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb