Freinds telll peralisys death.


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Tokyo
June 3rd 2013
Published: March 20th 2013
Edit Blog Post

My new best friend Gon from the concert took me out for the day to go se the streets and some very odd museums. I told him that i wanted to try some unusual Japanese cuisine so he took me to a sushi bar. He was trying to find something I hadn’t had before with no luck because I have eaten many strange Japanese foods before. He finally succeeded in finding something I hadn’t eaten yet. Fugu. The deadly puffer fish if prepped wrong. With my biggest fake tough guy act I could pull off I wolfed down a few slivers of the deadly fish. I found it to be strange tasty. The fish almost killed me. Not because of the poisons but by the bill I had to pay for after eating it. That was the most expensive meal I’ve ever had.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0607s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb