Day Ninety Six: What a bargain!


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Tokyo
July 2nd 2008
Published: July 2nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

I don't usually take photos of the English written mispelt signs and strangely worded publications in Japan for a few reasons

1. Their english is still better than my japanese

2. There are so many it's quite common to me now and doesn't really seem that funny anymore

3. You can only take so many photos of Ls and Rs being the wrong way around and weird instructions like "Do Not Piss At This Parking"

But I had to take this photo and put it up on here. It made me laugh so much on the way to dancing tonight.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Climax BargainClimax Bargain
Climax Bargain

Where can I sign up for such a deal?!


Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 8; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0573s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb