I made it!


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Tokyo
February 8th 2007
Published: February 8th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hi everybody! So... I indeed did make it. Im a little jet lagged and all that, but so far Im having a great time on day deux...or ni as it is in Japanese. Ive ventured around town and discovered that my little spot is like a Japanese version of SOHO. Little one off streets and eateries everywhere! Its called Azabujyuban. Ill send more when I have more! Lots of luv, Kati

Advertisement



9th February 2007

You so farrrrr
Wow you really are on the other side of the world that you are just an ocean away...hmm how does that work? Just thinking about you lady...Jeff gave you the chocolates I bought ya; I figured for me that would be the best comfort food besides a big fat bacon cheese burger. Enjoy your time there, and look forward to hearing more....

Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0346s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb