A BBQ, Japanese style


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Shizuoka
May 8th 2007
Published: May 8th 2007
Edit Blog Post

A BBQ, Japanese style

 Asia » Japan » Shizuoka By Pinkdaisy
May 8th 2007
Rebekah Fahey
I experience my first Japanese BBQ, it was a fry cry from an Autralian BBQ but it was not too shabby.
Mrs Nagata cooked it, the BBQ was the welcome dinner for Cate and Marissa. There was alot of yummy lamb and chicken and some other meat that I would not eat, liver and kidney......
There was no chops or sausages, which was fine for me as I dont eat either. Instead of salads there was rice dishes which were delicious. I was pretty impressed with the BBQ and I am looking forward to many more now the sun is shining and the days are getting alot warmer.
Take a look at the photos.


Additional photos below
Photos: 13, Displayed: 13


Advertisement



8th May 2007

I miss the old BBQ. Hmmm I need to find someone to cook me one!! :-)
8th May 2007

BBQ
Aussie BBQ still hard to beat lol
9th May 2007

Any bbq'd tofu?
Looks like Mrs Nagata has been practicing her bbq skills. The food looks great- did you eat any chicken (if so, I hope it came straight off the hotplate - ask Marissa!).
9th May 2007

Great Food, Great Wine, Great Company works where ever you are in the world. Enjoy!!
24th May 2007

Looks like you had a good time everybody looks happy. xoxo

Tot: 0.109s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 60; dbt: 0.0609s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb