UPDATE TO BLOGS


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Osaka
February 4th 2011
Published: February 4th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Dear readers,

I have not had as much time as I would like to write and post new blogs for people to see and experience. I apologize for not having a steady week or daily pattern to each new blog. I have been working on making this both a memorable and exciting experience for you the reader. With that in mind, upon review of some of the older blogs, I saw some major spelling and grammar errors and I believe I can do these better justice . I thought to myself "is this really the best I can do?" and no it is not. I went back and changed several old blogs by reworking the words and descriptors for the stories. Hopefully I can shed new light on these stories and give you the reader a better and more in-depth experience with these updated blogs. Please be sure to re-read some of them, especially number one, and see some of the changes that occurred. I also want to mention that I might not write blogs any more. It has been fun but I'm not sure I have the time for it. So, instead of typing I wanted to capitalize on Youtube and create video blogs with text. I think it would be a better way to show and tell you about Japan. Please be sure to comment on blogs that you felt were either good or lacking! Thank you to all the readers checking out my study abroad adventures.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.038s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0202s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb