Kansai Gaidai Exchange


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Osaka » Hirakata
April 4th 2009
Published: April 4th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Okay okay, so I'm not there yet. I'm just making this blog in anticipation of it!

As my profile info suggests, I will be on exchange to Kansai Gaidai from August 2009 til June 2010.
That's right! as you can expect there will be alot more info happening when that date comes around. Until then. You can read up on my normal blog that will cover pre-Kansai Gaidai stuff.
When I arrive in Japan I will make sure I have duplicate entries here and on my blog at - My Kansai Gaidai Exchange
Annnd if you wanna check out my normal silly life blog, try here and my directory here.

Be sure to check it out when the time comes!

Ciao!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0264s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb