Day 13 Kyoto River trip


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Kyoto » Kyoto
November 23rd 2007
Published: November 23rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

River boat trip day!
Had a very enjoyable day going down the river towards Kyoto fab scenery although alot of the trees have turned now!
Although their was one fatal flaw in the morning trip... My choice of clothing. When I got up their was a slight drizzle so I only took my rain coat not my fleece. Jeepers was I cold on that trip! A buffet boat pulled up and I had some white hot stuff, god knows what it was but it was hot!
In the afternoon I headed back to central Kyoto and took in a few more shrines/Temples retail outlets


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Just started offJust started off
Just started off

man power all the way


Tot: 0.1s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0775s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb