Greetings from Japan!


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Kanagawa » Atsugi
July 6th 2012
Published: July 9th 2012
Edit Blog Post

The trip was awesome, the flight was great, I have been here for two days. Japan time is 12 hours ahead of you guys, or 13 hours, whatever it is. So figure that out. I've been out in town a couple times, I've had some real ramen noodles, and I'm gonna eat some chicken feet!!! Stand by gretch i'm taking pics of all the food i eat. we went to the thrift store yesterday. those of you who know me know that was heaven for me. ill be going back several times.

The weather is is hot and humid just like indiana.probably go to the pool today. we r going to china town later too.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.123s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0901s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb