Look who's "Tweet"ing


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Kagawa » Kotohira
May 22nd 2009
Published: May 22nd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hey everybody,

As you may have noticed, I haven't posted many blogs as of late. I think that the more I got used to life in Japan, fewer things really surprised me enough to do a long-form blog entry. Really, some of the best stories I have are one-liners from students, random occurrences, and other various minutia that would make much of a blog entry. So, I have decided to join the masses and get on Twitter. I feel like this is the best forum to share the quirky randomness that I experience here. I will continue to try to do some long-form blogs, but I need ideas.

To follow me on Twitter, I am at www.twitter.com/daveinjapan

Best,

Dave

Advertisement



Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0447s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb