Tofu For Breakfast


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Hokkaido » Sapporo
August 5th 2009
Published: August 7th 2009
Edit Blog Post

I had tofu for breakfast. =/ No, not what you're thinking. To be more precise, I had a tofu donut for breakfast today. Mister Donuts sells a variety of different types if donuts, including glazed tofu donuts, donuts with matcha icing, and the more common honey cruellers, chocolate glazed, and sugar-coated. These were only some of the donuts available, there were many more that I have not listed.
We didn't do too much today, in fact I pretty much just studied.
The one interesting thing that happened was that Mihiro came home today, so we were finally able to meet eachother. He's still young, and is super hyper, like every kid his age! If Mioka and okaasan hadn't warned me before, I would probably be more annoyed at this than I am. >_<
Okaasan also went to the trouble of getting me another gift. This time it was a kana and kanji workbook. No one realized I had already been taught hiragana and katakana, so they were excited to learn that I already knew this. Luckily the book also has an entire section on basic kanji and the different strokes involved, so I'll be kept busy for a while. =] ありがおうございます。

Advertisement



Tot: 0.185s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.1615s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb