Sophomore Vet


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Hokkaido » Sapporo
August 8th 2007
Published: October 28th 2007
Edit Blog Post

It's just life. I am back in Sapporo and it all seems so natural. It doesn't seem so foreign, even after spending a month and a half back home. I keep going around thinking like I can communicate no problem, then everyone speaks Japanese. And I'm like "oh yeah that's how it is."

It is raining, so who knows about the Beer Festival. I don't mind though. After eating some papaya and melon in it is time for a nap. It's great to run into what are now familiar faces and reconnect. I have discovered that I am no longer concerned or anxious about social dates and receiving texts. This year should be much more relaxed.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 15; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0622s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb