Today's quiz


Advertisement
Indonesia's flag
Asia » Indonesia » Lombok » Gilli Trawangan
April 13th 2009
Published: April 13th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Ok class, here's today's quiz. If I leave Gili Trawangan at 11:30 am on the 13th, travel by fast boat to Bali, then transfer to a taxi for an hour and half drive to Jimbaran to get back to the Intercontinental hotel, stop there for a 3 hour massage and dinner, travel to airport for a 1:20 am flight on Korean Air on the 14th to Seoul, then onto Narita Japan then stop in Portland for a few hours and then get to Mpls at 5 pm still on the 14th....how many hours will I actually be flying? You can use your calculators on this problem if it would help you. Yes, you can use one of your lifelines as well.
So think of me while you're calculating your answer and pray that I get to lie down part of the time on these flights or my tailbone is going to be mad at me once I finally arrive in Mpls.

What a journey this trip has been....so much more to tell than what I've been able to write on this blog.

See you soon!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.203s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0714s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb