Planning and Saving Money To Japan


Advertisement
Indonesia's flag
Asia » Indonesia » Java » Jakarta
April 18th 2010
Published: April 18th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Japan: Is It Possible?



For a preschool teacher like me, traveling is almost impossible thing to do, especially to Japan.
Japan is always be my first destination list of traveling. But since the living cost, flight tickets and accommodation are really expensive, then I really have to plan the this trip as detail as I can.
If it's possible I really have to tight the budget.
I still have no idea how to do it and how to start since my traveling experience is very limited.
I desperately need help here....
Can somebody help me how to start the planning trip? What should I do first, where should I look to find information about this?
thanks so much for your help 😊

Advertisement



Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0303s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb