Sal in Jakarta


Advertisement
Indonesia's flag
Asia » Indonesia » Java » Bandung
April 2nd 2008
Published: April 2nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

I went to Indonesia for many times. Atleast twice a years. A purpose of going the just for relaxing and i do some shopping there. The place i like to go is MANGGA DUA and TANAH ABANG. I do spa at Johnnys's. But to me, Jakarta is too crowded and hactic too! I love to go to the country side to see the people and culture to. oh ya, some time i do my massage there. cheap and so relax..After a few days in Jakarta, i went to Bandung. It takes roughly arround 2-3 hours and crossed Bogor, Puncak Bandung. We can see the tea estate all the way. also the nice Mosque on top of the hill. The architecture so unique!! People in Bandung are so good. I love the place. But what i can't take in Bandung is to get the Padang menu... because i cannot take the Sunda style..lost of appetide!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0424s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb