Kuta


Advertisement
Indonesia's flag
Asia » Indonesia » Bali
June 14th 2007
Published: June 14th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Arrived back in Kuta today after a long day travelling back from Gilly T. Journey was going ok until we had to navigate our way back to Kuta beach. No joke I think we spent 3 hours going round the one way system in Denpesar...I drove about 2 miles down a very very narrow one way street convinced it was everyone else going the wrong way! ha! policeman soon put a stop to that one!

Arrived back in 1 piece though, back at Un's Hotel with our posh outside bathroom! and hot water!!!! whheyyy! clean hair, clean body! Bliss!!

I found volcanic sand in places I didn't know I had for days after!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.134s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 59; dbt: 0.0719s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb