Rock Bar


Advertisement
Indonesia's flag
Asia » Indonesia » Bali » Uluwatu
September 23rd 2010
Published: September 10th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Ok, I've to move back a lil bit.

On one lazy Sunday afternoon, Ms. Diane McFadzien and her cousin Penny Newton called me to accompany them to Rock Bar in Jimbaran for a drink. I was shocked when I arrive. They didn’t give name Rock Bar for nothing. It’s a BAR on the ROCK. It’s located inside Ayana Resort. Only 45 mins from downtown Denpasar and about 20 mins from airport.

Back to Rock Bar again, I ordered a bottle of beer while Diane and Penny ordered Mojito and Whiskey Cola. And we started to have a light conversation. Before sun set, I add another one. But this time, it’s Margarita. Lycee Margarita (Damn, this is one of the best I’ve ever have). Shipping margarita with the spectacular sunset view is amazing. It’s quiet cost me much but I wouldn’t mind. Damn, apparently this is one of the way THE HAVE spends their money (since I’m from mid class worker family). :P.

Just enjoy the rest of the photos....


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement



Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0453s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb