Sixth day in Bali Bis - Ubud


Advertisement
Indonesia's flag
Asia » Indonesia » Bali » Ubud
September 13th 2014
Published: September 13th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Hello,



I am so sorry, I completely let you down, I've been a little bit busy and lazy in a same time.

Last time I was explaining my cooking class Near to Ubud with this very funny Indonesian chef. He teach us how to do satay chicken, pepes, Indonesian salad etc.. It was very delicious and well explained. He teach us how to do coconut oil and offers as well.

When the class was finished the man who pick me up drop me as well, on the way I saw my friends from France and ask the driver to stop there. I jump off the car and went to meet my friend, we decided to go back to the CP lounge, the bar we went the day before. It was once again very nice, the staff are so friendly and remembered your name two days after. We had beers and rainbow shot, soft nice shot. Then after talking and talking went back home and get ready for the day after. We planned to go with a taxi driver to Lovina from Ubud stopping by the Jatiluwih rice terrace(which is a UNESCO landscape), the lakes and waterfall. I must be amazing I am so exciting.



See you tomorrow.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.119s; Tpl: 0.05s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0468s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb