Sixth day in Bali - Ubud


Advertisement
Indonesia's flag
Asia » Indonesia » Bali » Ubud
September 7th 2014
Published: September 8th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Hello,



The sixth day in Bali start a bit later than usual, I stayed in the hotel relaxing and planning my next trip, I booked as well during my breakfast a cooking class in Mianyar. I was so exciting to do that. The cooking class is something very popular in Ubud it consist in going to a place, most of the time this is in Indonesian family's house and everything is prepared for you to learn how to cook Indonesian food.

The one I went to was really nice, the Chef was so funny, with a very good sense of humour.

I am sorry I am going to stop writing and go to bed because my eyes are closing by themselves. I had a long day today I need to go to bed especially that tomorrow I'll wake up to go see the dolphins so see you tomorrow.

Bye..

Advertisement



Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0477s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb