My next weekend off..


Advertisement
Indonesia's flag
Asia » Indonesia » Bali » Ubud
June 10th 2008
Published: July 4th 2008
Edit Blog Post

The next time and only other time I had a day and a half off, I spent my time a little differently from climbing the volcano. I opted to check into a spa and be pampered, not only a spa, but one of the top in the world. My faithful companion, Robin was much more eager to join me this time. We kept with the healthy theme we'd been livng, but were so excited to have cooked vegetarian food, verses raw we have at the yoga retreat. We had massages, facials, delicious food and simply relaxed in the most gorgeous tropical setting. Here, I found a slice of heaven!


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

hiking down at spahiking down at spa
hiking down at spa

I'm in love with this place!
At this moment...At this moment...
At this moment...

my life doesn't suck. :)
Given flowers for my wristGiven flowers for my wrist
Given flowers for my wrist

Seriously, please don't send me back to yoga boot camp!


Tot: 0.172s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 51; dbt: 0.147s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb