Winding Down


Advertisement
Indonesia's flag
Asia » Indonesia » Bali » Nusa Dua
August 6th 2006
Published: August 6th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hey again, I'm in Sanur now, about to head to a beach called Dreamland for the last 3 days of the trip. Over the last week we rode a little Malibue Barbie looking baby blue moped up and down pretty much every road in Bali. Bali really is beautiful but somewhat more touristy than we were used to. I won't write much now,,,probably finish up the blog from home, but I did want to post some pictures from earlier in the trip. Of course, I'm a douche bag so I posted all the pictures to the last entry and not with the appropriate one, but I'm sure you can all figure it out. Anyway, we're safe, having a good time, did not get killed by the tsunamis (didn't even hear about it for several days after you did), and no offense, but dreading having to see any of you any time soon.

It's good to hear from you who have responded. Take it easy, Andy

Advertisement



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 14; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0343s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb