Bali


Advertisement
Indonesia's flag
Asia » Indonesia » Bali » Nusa Dua
January 31st 2011
Published: January 31st 2011
Edit Blog Post

Hello everyone, I am back from Bali and it is 100 here in the hills of Adelaide called Lotheral where Christine lives.

We weren;t ready to say goodbye and so she took me home with her and she will take me to the airport in the morning. I will get into Spokane 4 hours after I leave Adelaide because of crossing the International date line. Ilost a day getting here and will gain one coming home.

Bali was just like the pictures you see. It was beautiful and very clean. It is avery poor country and totally depends on tourism. Our guides would ask us to tell our families so they would come too.

I will write more when I get home as I am on her computer and it is slow

Advertisement



Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0363s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb