onward!


Advertisement
Indonesia's flag
Asia » Indonesia » Bali » Lovina
February 26th 2008
Published: February 26th 2008
Edit Blog Post

So i leave on a 15 hour excursion to Jogjakarta...i have trouble pronouncing it every time.

Its in Java, my next stop.

Realizing how many steps its going to take to get to phuket, thailand to meet crystal, i had to make haste. Here is an idea of what my itenerary is going to be like :

Arrive in Jogjakarta tomorro the 27th

leave the night of the 29th to arrive in bangdung on the 1st. leave the night of the 2nd

arrive in Bandur Lampung (sumatra) on the 3rd and leave the night of the 4th

arrive in bukkitinggi on the 5th and leave on the night of the 6th

arrive in bukit lowang the 7th and leave the night of the 8th

to arrive in Georgetown, Malaysia after a ferry ride from sumatra on the 9th.

i will rest in georgetown for a day or 2, to leave the night of the 11th to arrive in my final destination of Phuket to meet crystal the next day.

i have a feeling this is going to go rather quick, seeing is how i am in so many places. I am excited to see the Pambanan complex in Jogja, i really have no idea of the other places. im sure i will see some cool stuff.

Prayers, positive thoughts, wish me luck, hippy health dances or whatever tickles your fancy are more than welcome to help me with the trip. I am just hoping i dont get sick until i meet up with crystal...everyone gets sick while traveling asia at least once...i would just rather have a friend with me while it happened, ya know?

love you all.



Advertisement



26th February 2008

I got obcenely sick in Thailand and all I could think to myself was, "if I have to be sick and listen to fucking Thai language anymore I gonna lose it". I told Tum he could onlty speak english if he was in ear shot of me.

Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0459s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb