An Indian Traveling India


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India
October 14th 2010
Published: November 20th 2010
Edit Blog Post

14th Oct.

When i was n delhi i was very mmuch upset. The day i was alone at manoj's house there was a lot time to use internet. And by the chance i red Math's blog there. She written there all her memories and she had mintion my name there too.
As she was enjoying her tour to india sudnely my harts beats also started beatn to go there and join with her. I sent her a message she agreed.
Yesterday i reach here in Rishikesh in the evning around 8pm. i went to bhandari swiss cottage where mathilde is staying with her friend. I met her there. She is realy nice girl even she is more nice than my imagination, as per now. So there were no room then we both tried another one, so i got the room at bhandari swiss cottage hust for Rs.250 only.
Then we talked alot and had dinner here only and gone for a walk too.
When we reached back to her cottage i met her American friend James. He is leaving today. We did talk for some time and i came back to my bed. With promise to meet her next morning for yoga.
What i found in her is sweetness for everyone. They are open, caring and yes wise too.


Today she took me to yoga, we spend there at least one hour. It was brilient experience. I was the only one indian amoung forgners. I liked it very much and she paid Rs. 100 for me.
After breakfast she left her room and shifted in my hotel. She kept he stuff into the room and we left the hotel and by walking we reached the beach on the corner of ganga in Rishikesh only.
I can not tell u that i was feeling like some one from other world came on the earth and she is showing my country to me as i never imagined.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.385s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0235s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb