3rd Sept - On the plane


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India
September 26th 2010
Published: September 26th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hey there! We're on the plane to Delhi now. Just finished watching a film called "Whip it" with the girl from Juno in it, it was awesome. Becky is still watching her film-don't know what it is though.

Thankfully, I got everything sorted yesterday and I fell asleep in the evening. Perm stayed over and he had to wake me up when he arrived. I think he was a little bit sad that he won't see me for three weeks. He also felt a bit ill - sadface. He recovered by this morning though. Missing him already, but once the actual tour starts I won't think about it too much. And again, I won't let it bother me while I'm away.

There are the cutest kids sat infront of me. I think they might be English too, probably visiting family. They keep looking over the top of the seats and talking to us. It's really funny.

We just hit turbulance, so I think I'm going to read for a bit, and probably try to sleep. Even though I slept the whole way to Heathrow (a good four hour drive) I'm pretty knackered.

I'll write soon!
Froshie
xxx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.101s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0579s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb