if at first you don't...


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India
November 14th 2008
Published: November 14th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Yes we've all heard that wonderful saying "If at first you don't succeed try try again."

What ever.

Yes, as I told my instructor for the nteenth time I did not pass.

Advertisement



14th November 2008

you'll pass it next time
You know I didn't pass my third test the first time I took it and I program every day! You got a second chance voucher before you took it, right? Then no worries. You'll just have to study more. That's what I did and I passed the second time. Heck, M has also failed a test on the first try. You're doing awesome for not doing this every day! Don't get discouraged, get studying. :) We just can't chat with you until you pass. :D So when are you going to retake the test?
14th November 2008

Only one?
You only failed one test? Dam that's pretty good actually. Everyone fails those tests at least once. Its pure memorization. Even Michael Jordon had a bad day..... So when are you going to retake the test?
14th November 2008

No worries I'm not gonna jump...just a little disappointed.
14th November 2008

hahaha you're so not funny! :P
17th November 2008

Well, we all have bad days sometimes, he he . From the comments here, I gather that you get another try:-) I know you'll rock it next time! (I'm sorry, too much exposure to the 80s this weekend). How many tests do you have left?
17th November 2008

ohhh no...don't tell me you were rocking to the 80's...it's official you need to get out of there.

Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0453s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb