2 down 5 to go...


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India
November 3rd 2008
Published: November 3rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

SandeepSandeepSandeep

Even though the picture is a little blurry I had to use is. Sandeep looks to serious in the other pictures.
Well I passed my second exam. Yippy! I'm pretty relieved since I was alittle scatterbrained this past week. You can only cram so much info into your brain in such a short time. So now I am ready to go back to my hotel and sleep but my instructor, Sandeep (San- deep), is cracking the whip. I'm only kidding. He's standing behind me looking over my shoulder as I type this blog laughing. 😊

But in just a bit we will begin working on learning about network infrastructures. There is no rest for the weary! 😊 Actually that's ok because if we are ahead of schedule then we have some wiggle room, and that means less stress.

Koenig has 4 locations within India, and one of them that sounds wonderful is Goa. It's suppose to have wonderful beaches. So I mentioned to my classmate, Zakari (Za-car-e) and Sandeep that we should take two of the weeks and study in Goa. They both agree that it would be a great idea, and Sandeep said that we would definately finish on time even with the day of travel that it will require. So I talked to the head of the school, and she said that she will check into availability and cost. Who knows maybe I will get to see more of India than originally planned. But this will only work if it is reasonable, because I am still planning on going to the Bandhavgarh National Park for a safari!

Advertisement



3rd November 2008

CONGRATULATIONS!!!
We knew you could do it! Two books in one week-that's awesome, no wonder you're a little blurry eyed. Goa sounds great and very soothing with your hectic schedule and you could compare the beaches with So Cal. Hey, maybe they will have surfing and their version of the Beach Boys:)
3rd November 2008

Goa...
Thanks Mom. I've been busy but it's worth it. Well hopefully it will work out that I will be able to study in Goa and then I will do my best to find India's version of the Beach Boys!
3rd November 2008

Congrats
So, when you come back you can integrated my RAID 5 server into my 801.11g wireless network so I can have access through out my home enterprise network??? COOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4th November 2008

You Rock!
Wonderful progress-- I hope Goa works out for ya!!!
4th November 2008

RAID 5...
Sure, but I'm sure that you can do that as well. You don't need me to do it.
4th November 2008

fan base...
LOL...I guess so

Tot: 0.043s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0234s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb