missing India


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India
September 12th 2008
Published: September 12th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hi Guys,
Thanks for all the emails, and for taking the time to read my entries, sorry to say I am no longer in India at the moment(MOST OF YOU WILL KNOW THIS), but hopefully one day will return to finish my journey there. It was without doubt one of the most enjoable times of my life and I just can't wait to get back there. Am back home in Ireland now, having sold the flat in London. Things are going well here and my main aim at the moment is to get driving, I need to get myself sorted out with license ie: I need to pass my test, can't wait to get behind a wheel.
Anyways hope everyones well, get in touch
love and light
gail xx


Advertisement



Tot: 0.033s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0193s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb