I'd like to thank...all the beautiful ppl


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India
May 30th 2008
Published: May 31st 2008
Edit Blog Post

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
 Video Playlist:

1: Calf + papaya = Haha 30 secs
2: Undugu teasing cow 30 secs
This page is dedicated to all the amazing people that i've encountered, thus far, in india. Through the good, the ugly, the shitty, the amazing, the funny, & the happy - it's been nothing but perfect.

Thanks all. All of you are so dear & close to me...undugu, sandy candy, emma "shoulder bindhi-anada,", neil "semi-cynikananda", & many more....

muaaaaaaaaaah


Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement

the possethe posse
the posse

sandy candy, miss america, & undugu @ the gange
the ladiiiiiiiiezthe ladiiiiiiiiez
the ladiiiiiiiiez

sandy candy, tine, linda & I in varanasi
Sandy candy & unduguSandy candy & undugu
Sandy candy & undugu

the human & the hobbit in the gange
jamie & the ag-sterjamie & the ag-ster
jamie & the ag-ster

cuddling up to watch "pulp fiction" on jamie's ipod...hey - u gotta do whatchu gotta do.
ags & I ags & I
ags & I

on the bus to rishikesh
hehn & modihehn & modi
hehn & modi

a few of my favorite jews...=)
the ladiesthe ladies
the ladies

@ the ashram..all neighbors =)
pushka, maud & I pushka, maud & I
pushka, maud & I

in haridwar...having too much fun =)
the ladies w/french swamithe ladies w/french swami
the ladies w/french swami

this french swami has been w/anandah mayee for over 50 years. he came & never left india...learned about the true meaning of "guru" that day.
my neighbor @ reposmy neighbor @ repos
my neighbor @ repos

charlotte winn...same last name, diff spelling...interesting


Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0386s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb