my fingers can't keep up


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Uttar Pradesh » Varanasi
June 19th 2005
Published: April 12th 2008
Edit Blog Post

as i just re-read my latest email/xanga entry i realized how incredibly spastic they are. it's hard to capture the essence of these places when there's just so much to say. i find that my thoughts are going about 50 mph too fast for my fingers and all of the thoughts that i'm having are not being aptly portrayed in my posts. my fingers cannot keep up with the multitude of feelings streaming through my mind.

that last email simply did not do justice to the past 48 hours. but, honestly, i'm too hungry to bother to re-post anything. time for some food.

-molly



Advertisement



Tot: 0.038s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 22; dbt: 0.0201s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb