ooh how cute!


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Uttar Pradesh » Varanasi
January 22nd 2007
Published: January 22nd 2007
Edit Blog Post

I';m finding it really funny and a bit strange that men find bob really attractive. Now I dont mean that they fancy him, but since we've been in India, there have been so many men who stop him and say things like 'ooh, you're so cute!' now what are you supposed to do with that? We think it's his hair, it's so unusual for a man to have curly hair, and long curly red hair at that.
Even the doctor said it today, we were there waiting for him to explain what was happening, and he looked up at bob, smiled and said 'you are very cute...you have beautiful hair'. Honestly, it makes me feel a bit like I have to state that he belongs to me! No wonder he hates it when men stare at me (I seem to be a bit oblivious to this but he swears it's true).
But we werent perplexed for long as we were distracted by something else: "you wait outside, the blood collector is coming" yikes!

By the way, if you are a subscriber to this blog, and you would rather not be told every time I update it, I really wont be offended if you take yourself off it!
That;s all for now, ta ta


Advertisement



Tot: 0.037s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0218s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb