Taj Mahal


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Uttar Pradesh » Agra
January 18th 2016
Published: January 21st 2016
Edit Blog Post

A few of the worlds population are lucky enough to see some of the great wonders here on earth. For instance, I had the pleasure of seeing the majestic Taj Mahal. Every time I get to experience another amazing place such as India, I cannot help but say there is nothing quite like it, which of course is true. However, there is something different with this wonder. Usually, when locals ask what I think about it, I usually say there are no words to describe it, but to Taj even from afar was incredible. So much words can be describe with this wonder. Everything that relates to beauty and elegance an be describe to the detailed marvelous architecture. I am glad I made this a priority to see this year.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0345s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb