Photos from India


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Tamil Nadu
November 8th 2010
Published: November 11th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Photos from Tamil Nadu.


Additional photos below
Photos: 42, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Little Indian2Little Indian2
Little Indian2

I was trying to show him photos on my BlackBerry but he couldn't stop starring at my face. Sweet baby!
Dizzee World? Dizzee World?
Dizzee World?

Wonder where that idea came from?
St. ThomasSt. Thomas
St. Thomas

I met this woman outside St. Thomas Church in Chennai.
Little IndianLittle Indian
Little Indian

he kept wanting to touch my skin


9th November 2010
Dizzee World?

Lots of spinning rides that make you dizzee?
17th April 2011
Little Indian2

love this picture
This picture tells such a story. It is one of my most favorite ones.
17th June 2011

Stumbled across your post and was interested since I am going to Tamil Nadu next month! If you have any great advice or suggestions, I'd love to hear! I've never been to India before....thanks =)

Tot: 0.107s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 17; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0498s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb