Very short enrty


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Tamil Nadu » Tiruvannamalai
March 19th 2007
Published: March 19th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hi all

Nothing's really happened since Friday, but I like to keep you all updated anyhow. I got through a load of 7th stadard letters which are being sent to Rose yesterday, some of them say some sweet stuff, but funnier was an essay I found in Saravanan's book on his hobbies. If you don't know him you won't find it that funny, but I spoke to Rose about it on the phone later and laughed about it. I felt a bit lonely yesterday because nothing was going on, so today I'm come into Tiru where there's some action. I'm about to mark the 8th standard essays in Ushas (yes Kim + Gemma, these are still the ones that they did last Tuesday.)

This morning I was caught red handed in the act of trying to clean my room. This would not acceptable in the eyes of the kids, and now they've made my room look spotless despite my best efforts to do t myself. I felt a bit bad, but when Chinopratch started crying when I tried to stop him folding my clothes, I thought it was best to leave him to it.

Hope you're all well.

Rob.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.108s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0514s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb