New challenge! (new motivation!)


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Tamil Nadu » Kanchipuram
November 12th 2010
Published: November 12th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Two weeks ago my friend Paul sent me an invitation to visit his blog in the Travel Blog website. I was already following his blog (I recomend it to you, specially if you are interested in Indian life!). I had a look in this website and I thought about all the possibilities it has! I thought Why don't you try to write a new blog here? It would be interesting learning how to do it! And, why don't you try to write it in English? So.... Here you are! It is my new challenge! Writing a new blog in Travel Blog in English! You know I'm not very good with computers and with English either, but... I'm not that bad! Let's try it! New objective, new motivation, new knowledge, new way to learn, I love it!!

Advertisement



13th November 2010

welcome to Travel Blog
Hi there kiddo. Welcome to this space. And great first explanatory blog! See you here again when you enter more information. And what about photographs too?
29th November 2010

Beautiful
Your blog name caught my attention. Why Adukkumalli?
29th November 2010

My nickname
Hi! Thanks for your comment! I live in India and some friends here gave me an hindu name. It's Malli that means jazmin in tamil (the language they speak). I tried to put Malli as a nickname but was impossible and I decided Addukumalli which is a kind of Malli... It's funny having a new name!! Thanks!

Tot: 0.129s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0464s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb