YAY!


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Tamil Nadu » Chennai
October 19th 2005
Published: October 19th 2005
Edit Blog Post

YAY for free internet. Back by popular demand; pictures. Enjoy!


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

Captain NickiCaptain Nicki
Captain Nicki

Im sailing the ship!
Dont do itDont do it
Dont do it

look at how tight they had that belt around me, my ribs were sore for days...
Kodak MomentKodak Moment
Kodak Moment

Township in Cape Town, South Africa
goofballgoofball
goofball

you miss me why?
creative sidecreative side
creative side

free time? or putting off homework? you decide...
randomrandom
random

in case you wanted to know what my feet see
funny signfunny sign
funny sign

I know I'm immature


19th October 2005

that is the cutest kid ever
you need to bring that little child hugging your leg home to me as a souvenir. that is the cutest kid ever.
19th October 2005

:)
Oh nicki, it was soooo nice to talk to you last night online (well this morning for you!)!!!:) You are probably sleeping right now if i do the math correctly!! I love all your pictures they are great!! I'm looking forward to seeing more!!!
20th October 2005

Pic's
Hey, I love the pictures especially the one in the township! And you are right your eyes really show up nice without your hair. You are a beautiful woman, both inside and out! Love you, Mom
20th October 2005

Bald is Beautiful
20th October 2005

I see a resemblence between that picture you drew and that sneaker............hmmmmmmmmmmm. What do you make of that.
20th October 2005

Good to see you again!
These are fun, I almost feel like I'm there with you. My favorite is Kodak Moment. Continue eto enjoy sailing over the ocean blue. Love Aunt Nettie
20th October 2005

You are soooo cool!
20th October 2005

So cool continued...
I hit enter before I entered anything the first time around, but enough about me... I love your hair (or lack thereof), I love your adventurous spirit and your willingness to come out of your comfort zone (fish guts) to enjoy this God-given opportunity! God bless you and keep you safe. Love, Mrs. S.
24th October 2005

capt. nicki
That's a pretty small wheel for a ship! It looks like it came off a go cart.

Tot: 0.05s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0326s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb